Skip to content ↓


Key Safeguarding Personnel

Associate Principal   Mr Richard Scott
Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs Alex Salmon

(Vice Principal)

Deputed Safeguarding Leads

Mrs Claire Ziebart
Mrs Kate Allgood

Mrs Emma Flisher

Ms Claire Thomas

Nominated Child Protection Governor  Mrs Jan Hutchinson

Local Authority Designated Officer


Janet Barr and Paul Walker

01223 727968

01223 727969

01223 727967

If you have a safeguarding concern please contact the school main reception and ask to speak to a member of the safeguarding team. Alternatively you could email your concern to

The Brooke Weston Trust's 2018-19 Safeguarding policy can be found by clicking here.

Online Safety

We feel it important to communicate to parents/carers in relation to a particular online safety concern, which is potentially affecting young people in Wisbech and the surrounding area.

E-safety advice for families

More online safety advice.

Reporting Hate Crime

Visit the True Vision website for information about hate crime or incidents and advice on how to report it.